What I’ve Done – 3/24

Cards from MOO arrived today! They look so nice that I almost hate to think of giving them away!

Over the weekend I had to go deal with a bunch of powder snow left on a mountain north of Whitefish, but I also found time to keep working on SEO and copy writing for my website.

Additionally, the DVD packaging from stumptown printers in Portland arrived, and I’ve been trying to figure out how to print on it. The plan is to go around to some print shops tomorrow and see if they can print on the funny shaped die cut pieces. The paper is simply too thick for my flimsy little printer to handle.

20140324-215810.jpg

20140324-220016.jpg

Leave a Reply

