Wildcard

Working on my resume helped me realize where my experience was – and wasn’t. I wanted the wildcard assignment to  be in a field where I could do with more experience. Correspondingly, I chose to design the cover for an eBook as my wildcard assignment.

The eBook is a college writing 1 textbook published under the creative commons license. I will be responsible for producing a design that can be adapted to eBooks for Android, Apple, and Kindle devices as well as a print book.

Leave a Reply

